SEND US A MESSAGE
YOUR NAME*: YOUR E-MAIL*: YOUR MESSAGE:
Drive shaft Hub СV joint boot CV joint
ID, CROSS, OR FREE SEARCH

Please tape complete cross no. Otherwise several articles can be shown

About Company

HAFT trade mark belongs to German company Carberry GmbH, that manufactures spare parts and components for cars from leading world brands.

Carberry GmbH company portfolio includes BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z and FIXAR brands. All of them present a wide range of products - over 10.000 items - automotive components from different item groups, such as braking systems, shock absorbers, transmissions, filters, radiators and suspension elements.
Carefully selected range of products, efficient logistics system, balanced price strategy, high product variability (spare parts can be installed on over 17.000 of the most popular car models), certified multi-step system - are the key competitive advantages of all Carberry brand products.

All Carberry GmbH factories are certified in ISO system (TS 16949:2009). Each production site has research centers that control all production processes and guarantee the highest quality and reliability of our automotive components.

Each Carberry brand strictly corresponds to one product group. This ensures that people working on HAFT transmission systems are constructors and engineers specialized in car transmissions who create ideal car components precisely for transmission, not just quality automotive components in general.
Approach to automotive components manufacturing mentioned above allowed the creation of optimal range of products that fully meets the demands of European markets. Rapidly expanding Carberry dealer network is a confirmation of the high demand for the Company's products.

Carberry GmbH - advantages for professionals:

  1. Wide range of automotive components (more than 10.000 products) with optimal price.
  2. Variability of parts (can be used on over 17.000 different car models) and clearly proven pricing strategy causes high product turn-over.
  3. Line of products is regularly updated (at least 500 new items every year) to ensure high demand for products in catalogue on the market.
  4. Smart logistics ensures fast delivery for ordered goods, order completion and availability of all items in stock on regular basis.
  5. Warranty on all items.
  6. Comfortable feedback system for Company partners and manufacturers.
  7. Technological, marketing and trading support for all Carberry GmbH dealers.

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS AN
STELLEN SIE SICH BITTE VOR*: IHRE E-MAIL*: IHRE NACHRICHT:
Antriebswelle Gleichlaufgelenk Radnabe Manschettensatz
ID-NUMMER DES ERSATZTEILES ODER OFFENE SUCHANFRAGE

Bitte die vollständige Kross Referenz eintippen. Ggfs. werden mehrere Artikel angezeigt.

Über das Unternehmen

Die Handelsmarke HAFT gehört dem deutschen Unternehmen Carberry GmbH, die Ersatzteile und Komponente für Fahrzeuge der weltweit führenden Hersteller produziert.

Zum Portfolio der Firma Carberry GmbH gehören solche Topmarken wie BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR. Sie bieten ein großes Sortiment von mehr als 10.000 Artikel an, Ersatzteile in solchen Produktgruppen wie Bremssysteme, Stoßvorrichtungen, Transmission, Filter, Radiatoren, Stoßdämpfer und Wagenfederung.
Ein richtig ausgewählte Sortiment, effiziente Logistik, gemäßigte Preispolitik, breites Sortiment (die Ersatzteile können in mehr als 17.000 Fahrzeugmodellen eingebaut werden), mehrstufige Qualitätskontrolle sind die wichtigsten Wettbewerbsvorteile der Carberry Produkten.

Die Produktionsstandorte der Carberry GmbH sind nach dem Qualitätsstandard ISO (TS 16949:2009) zertifiziert. In jedem Betrieb gibt es Forschungszentren, die die Herstellungsprozesse kontrollieren und die höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit der Autokomponente garantieren.

Jede Handelsmarke der Carberry GmbH entspricht exakt einer Produktionsgruppe. Das bedeutet, dass an den Transmissionen HAFT die Konstrukteure und Ingenieure arbeiten, die gründlich die Besonderheiten der Autotransmission kennen und perfekte Autokomponente genau für die Transmission, und nicht nur einfach qualitative Autoersatzteile, schaffen.
Der oben genannte Vorgang in der Ersatzteilherstellung ermöglichte das optimale Produktionssortiment zu schaffen, das alle Anforderungen der europäischen Märkte erfüllt. Dynamische Entwicklung des Vertriebsnetzes der Carberry ist die Bestätigung der hohen Nachfrage nach unseren Produkten.

Carberry GmbH: Vorteile für Profis

  1. Großes Sortiment von Ersatzteilen (mehr als 10.000 Artikel) zum optimalen Preis;
  2. Der Anwendungsbereich an mehr als 17.000 unterschiedlicher Fahrzeugmodelle und klar gestellte Preispolitik gewährleisten den hohen Umsatz;
  3. Das Sortiment wird ständig erneuert (Minimum 500 neue Warenartikel jährlich), somit sind alle Angebote im Katalog auch auf dem Markt ständig auf dem aktuellen Stand und werden angefragt;
  4. Excellente Logistik gewährleistet schnelle Warenlieferung, Ausführung aller Bestellungen und ständige Verfügbarkeit aller Artikel auf dem Absatzmarkt;
  5. Erweiterte Garantie für alle Produkte;
  6. Bequemes System der Rückmeldung für die Firmenpartner mit dem Hersteller;
  7. Technische, Marketing- und Absatzunterstützung der Vertragspartner seitens der Carberry GmbH.