SEND US A MESSAGE
YOUR NAME*: YOUR E-MAIL*: YOUR MESSAGE:
Drive shaft Hub СV joint boot CV joint
ID, CROSS, OR FREE SEARCH

Please tape complete cross no. Otherwise several articles can be shown

About product

HAFT brand products are elements of car transmission system, designed and created by experienced German professionals. Obtained certificates prove its compliance to the requirements of traffic safety and european quality standards.
HAFT transmission system elements can be installed on almost any second-hand car, including the most popular European and Asian brands such as - Toyota, Hyundai, Kia, Volkswagen, Ford, Mercedes, Nissan, Renault and BMW. Overall, you will find more than 17.000 different car modifications within our catalogue.

All HAFT transmission system elements are covered by 12 months warranty, that starts from purchase day.

More and more consumers choose HAFT transmission system elements, that provide monumental durability and reliability in any situation.

Join them!

Transmission system

HAFT transmission system elements can be installed in cars of almost all world's brands. To select the correct spare parts that you need, please have a look on our catalogue wherein each item is marked with car brands and models, that are compatible with the item.
All HAFT transmission system elements have certificates, that allow its usage in EU territory.

HAFT transmission system elements are:

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS AN
STELLEN SIE SICH BITTE VOR*: IHRE E-MAIL*: IHRE NACHRICHT:
Antriebswelle Gleichlaufgelenk Radnabe Manschettensatz
ID-NUMMER DES ERSATZTEILES ODER OFFENE SUCHANFRAGE

Bitte die vollständige Kross Referenz eintippen. Ggfs. werden mehrere Artikel angezeigt.

Über unsere Produkte

Die Produkte der Handelsmarke HAFT sind die entwickelten und durch erfahrene Fachleute erschaffenen Systemelemente der Autotransmission, die den Verkehrssicherheitsanforderungen und den europäischen Qualitätsstandards entsprechen, was auch durch die entsprechende Zertifikate bestätigt wurde.
Die Systemelemente der Transmission HAFT können fast in jedem Fahrzeug des Aftermarkets eingebaut  werden, einschließlich die meist verbreiteten europäischen und asiatischen Automarken, wie Toyota, Hyundai, Kia, Volkswagen, Ford, Mercedes, Nissan, Renault und BMW. Insgesamt finden Sie mehr als 17.000 unterschiedliche Fahrzeugausstattungen in unserem Katalog.

Alle Systemelemente der Transmission HAFT haben eine Garantie von 12 Kalendermonaten ab dem Verkaufsdatum.

Immer mehr Verbraucher wählen die Systemelemente der Transmission HAFT aus, die eine monumentale Festigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit in jeder Situation gewährleisten. Werden Sie auch einer davon!

Transmissionssystem

Systemelemente der Transmission HAFT können fast in jedem Fahrzeugmodel eingebaut werden. Für Prüfung der Anwendung der Produkten wenden Sie sich an unseren Katalog, in dem für jeden Artikel die Automarken und Modelle bezeichnet sind, zu denen er passt.

Alle Systemelemente der Transmission HAFT haben Zertifikate, die ihre Verwendung innerhalb der EU erlauben.

Systemelemente der Transmission HAFT bestehen aus: